I hired the princess doli for my wedding entrance and what an entrance it was! Amazing palki which had the attention and amazement of all my guests. Service was great and would definitely recommend. Thanks for making my wedding that extra bit more special!!

    thumb Nadia Khan
    8/14/2018

    The timing was perfect, amazing professional and friendly service. Thank you for making my day special

    thumb Ifraa Ox
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Having scanned the page , I am not surprised at the other reviews ! Sundip was a professional and friendly person. Initially I booked a very simple palki as I was coersed by mother and aunty into adding this touch to my wedding (not a fan of spotlight!) . However, due to a hilarious miscommunication Sundip convinced me into having the gorgeous and very royal swan carved doli. He was extremely helpful and understanding on the day. It seems it was meant to be as even though the doli was way above my standards I could not have imagined a better entrance. Thank you and i wish you and your business all the best for the future.

    thumb Damini Modha
    8/04/2018

    5 star review  Very professional and friendly service. Timing was perfect and they dropped off and collected the product with no disruption to the event which was quite difficult as the venue was fairly small. Very pleasant customer service and I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Sophie Iqbal
    8/04/2018

    5 star review  Efficient, friendly and a great communicator throughout the whole process! Especially that my colours were not typical red, Sundip and Dave managed to find the perfect Royal Blue and Gold to match our theme. Thank you so much! Vimal and Keerti

    thumb Vimal Chouhan
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Really good service. Booked last minute too.

    thumb Roshni Mistry
    7/13/2018

    5 star review  It’s my pleasure to give 5 star. On time service. Very helpful. Definitely recommend others .

    thumb Amit Daudia AJ
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  I got married this year on the 19th of May and ordered a palki from Edyta. The service I received was really helpful, from choosing the right palki for me, to on the day help and coordination! Plus, the palki was stunning! Thank you so much for making me feel so grand during my entrance!

    thumb Prabhgat Kaur
    6/05/2018

    5 star review  I got married in August 2017 so it's a delayed review. Wanted to share the great experience I received. I dealt with Sundip the owner of the company. From day one he was so helpful and gave me the best advice on the dolly/palki that was right for me. He was very professional and efficient in every way. Communicated everything from booking to delivery. Very reasonable in price too which is key as costs mount sky high. So happy I dealt with this company. I highly recommend everyone wanting the best service to go with them. I shall certainly be telling all my friends and family about you. Thank you so much for adding that special touch to my big day. Best regards and wishes to you. Amisha

    thumb Amisha Tailor
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  We booked a gold velvet palki for my son’s barmitzvah entrance. It was a very last minute booking (only a few days before our event). Sundip was extremely helpful and provided a fantastic service. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Lindsey Habib
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  Very professional and friendly team. I had to cancel the first booked date due to a bereavement in the family. They were very sympathetic and refunded the money with no fuss. Finally when we booked again, they made the entrance very special. Very friendly team. Definitely booking them again for my next daughters wedding. Thank you

    thumb Nahid Akhtar
    1/26/2018

    5 star review  An absolutely fabulous service, 2nd time we have booked and the service has been remarkable. Hope to book you again for the upcoming family weddings �

    thumb Sameera Mua
    12/29/2017

    5 star review  Great service was very friendly. Arrived on time to the event

    thumb Tahira Khan
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service and prompt. Made my special day even more special

    thumb Anika Khan
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  Can't thank Sundip enough, ordered a horse for an Indian wedding The horse was decorated beautifully his staff were excellent very helpfull on the day. Thank you and your team for making our day special.

    thumb David Jamess
    8/21/2017